A movement of disciple making disciples

Sermons

Tape recorder
We record most sermons from our 10.45 and 6.30 services each Sunday. You can either listen to sermons here, or you can subscribe to our feed on iTunes or with your preferred podcast program.

Search below for sermons by series, by date or by speaker.

Subscribe to all sermons:iTunesOther

Active filter: Preacher: Andy Browning (x)

Sermons (44)

Title Bible passage Speaker Series Date
Nehemiah 11 Andy Browning Nehemiah July 16, 2017 (Sunday Morning)
Remember the Poor Andy Browning Nehemiah June 18, 2017 (Sunday Morning)
Christians and Suffering Andy Browning Praise Night June 4, 2017 (Sunday Evening)
Expectant Encounter Andy Browning Miscellaneous April 30, 2017 (Sunday Evening)
Authentic Imitators Andy Browning Authentic SPBC April 9, 2017 (Sunday Morning)
Authentic Lives Ephesians 2:1-10 Andy Browning Authentic SPBC February 26, 2017 (Sunday Morning)
Fellowship Andy Browning Word and Worship February 12, 2017 (Sunday Evening)
Responding to God's Commissioning Luke 1:26-28 Andy Browning Miscellaneous December 4, 2016 (Sunday Morning)
Jesus' Healing Ministry Andy Browning Healing October 30, 2016 (Sunday Evening)
Jesus heals a woman Luke 8:40-56 Andy Browning The Women Jesus met October 23, 2016 (Sunday Morning)
Powered by Sermon Browser

Recent sermons

Contact Us

St Peter’s Baptist Church
Address: Eden Close, Worcester, WR5 3TZ
Telephone: 01905 767090
E-mail: info@stpetersbaptist.org.uk

Policies

Our policies can be found here.