A movement of disciple making disciples

Sermons

Tape recorder
Welcome to our sermons page. We record most sermons from our 10.30 and 6.30 services each Sunday. You can either listen to sermons here, or you can subscribe to our feed on iTunes or with your preferred podcast program.

Subscribe to all sermons:iTunesOther

Active filter: Preacher: Andy Browning (x)

Sermons (41)

Title Bible passage Speaker Series Date
Expectant Encounter Andy Browning Miscellaneous April 30, 2017 (Sunday Evening)
Authentic Imitators Andy Browning Authentic SPBC April 9, 2017 (Sunday Morning)
Authentic Lives Ephesians 2:1-10 Andy Browning Authentic SPBC February 26, 2017 (Sunday Morning)
Fellowship Andy Browning Word and Worship February 12, 2017 (Sunday Evening)
Responding to God's Commissioning Luke 1:26-28 Andy Browning Miscellaneous December 4, 2016 (Sunday Morning)
Jesus' Healing Ministry Andy Browning Healing October 30, 2016 (Sunday Evening)
Jesus heals a woman Luke 8:40-56 Andy Browning The Women Jesus met October 23, 2016 (Sunday Morning)
Seasons - Time with God Ecclesiastes 3:1-8 Andy Browning Miscellaneous September 25, 2016 (Sunday Morning)
The Kind Stranger Luke 10:25-37 Andy Browning The Parables of Jesus July 10, 2016 (Sunday Morning)
The Visitor Of Midnight Luke 11:1-13 Andy Browning Mission Shaped Parables June 5, 2016 (Sunday Morning)
Powered by Sermon Browser

Recent sermons

Contact Us

St Peter's Baptist Church
Address: Eden Close, Worcester, WR5 3TZ
Telephone: 01905 767090
E-mail: info@stpetersbaptist.org.uk

Policies

Our policies can be found here.