Calling the faithful city back to the faithful God

Sermons

Tape recorder
We record most sermons from our 10.45 and 6.30 services each Sunday. You can either listen to sermons here, or you can subscribe to our feed on iTunes or with your preferred podcast program.

Search below for sermons by series, by date or by speaker.

Subscribe to all sermons:iTunesOther

Active filter: Preacher: Andy Browning (x)

Sermons (58)

Title Bible passage Speaker Series Date
Angelic Proclamations - Zechariah Andy Browning Advent 2018 December 9, 2018 (Sunday Morning)
Listening to the Spirit 1 Samuel 3:3-10 Andy Browning Encounter November 5, 2018 (Sunday Morning)
Jonah 3 Andy Browning Jonah September 23, 2018 (Sunday Morning)
Malawi service 2018 Matthew 28:19-20 Andy Browning Miscellaneous September 2, 2018 (Sunday Morning)
Neither Slave nor Free Andy Browning Welcome July 15, 2018 (Sunday Morning)
Forgive us our sins Andy Browning People's prayer May 20, 2018 (Sunday Morning)
Gospel in the work place Part 2 Andy Browning Acts 1:8 March 11, 2018 (Sunday Evening)
The Gospel as Personal Conversion Andy Browning Gospel February 18, 2018 (Sunday Morning)
Finding God's Heartbeat Andy Browning Acts 1:8 January 28, 2018 (Sunday Morning)
Rooted in Christ: Receiving the Spirit Andy Browning Rooted in Christ November 19, 2017 (Sunday Morning)
Powered by Sermon Browser

Contact Us

St Peter’s Baptist Church
Address: Eden Close, Worcester, WR5 3TZ
Telephone: 01905 767090
E-mail: info@stpetersbaptist.org.uk

Policies

Our policies can be found here.