Calling the faithful city back to the faithful God

Sermons

Tape recorder
We record most sermons from our 10.45 and 6.30 services each Sunday. You can either listen to sermons here, or you can subscribe to our feed on iTunes or with your preferred podcast program.

Search below for sermons by series, by date or by speaker.

Subscribe to all sermons:iTunesOther

Active filter: Series: Authentic SPBC (x)
Preacher: Mark Elder (6), Amy Wearing (2), Andy Browning (2), Steve Thomson (2), Mark & Zoe Elder (1).
Date: February (4), March (4), April (4), May (1)

Sermons (13)

Title Bible passage Speaker Series Date
Authentic Courage Ephesians 6:18-29 Mark Elder Authentic SPBC May 7, 2017 (Sunday Morning)
Authentic Army Ephesians 6:10-17 Amy Wearing Authentic SPBC April 30, 2017 (Sunday Morning)
Authentic Submission Ephesians 5:21-6:9 Mark & Zoe Elder Authentic SPBC April 23, 2017 (Sunday Morning)
Authentic Imitators Andy Browning Authentic SPBC April 9, 2017 (Sunday Morning)
Christianity - A way TO life or a way OF life Ephesians 4:17-32 Steve Thomson Authentic SPBC April 2, 2017 (Sunday Morning)
Authentic Unity & Maturity Ephesians 4:1-16 Mark Elder Authentic SPBC March 26, 2017 (Sunday Morning)
Authentic Invocation Ephesians 3:14-21 Mark Elder Authentic SPBC March 19, 2017 (Sunday Morning)
Authentic Agents Ephesians 3:1-13 Amy Wearing Authentic SPBC March 12, 2017 (Sunday Morning)
Authentic Household Ephesians 2:11-22 Mark Elder Authentic SPBC March 5, 2017 (Sunday Morning)
Authentic Lives Ephesians 2:1-10 Andy Browning Authentic SPBC February 26, 2017 (Sunday Morning)
Powered by Sermon Browser

Contact Us

St Peter’s Baptist Church
Address: Eden Close, Worcester, WR5 3TZ
Telephone: 01905 767090
E-mail: info@stpetersbaptist.org.uk

Policies

Our policies can be found here.