Calling the faithful city back to the faithful God

Sermons

Tape recorder
We record most sermons from our 10.45 and 6.30 services each Sunday. You can either listen to sermons here, or you can subscribe to our feed on iTunes or with your preferred podcast program.

Search below for sermons by series, by date or by speaker.

Subscribe to all sermons:iTunesOther

Active filter: Series: A People of Faith (x)
Preacher: Martin Hodson (7), Steve Thomson (2), Steve Dobson (1), Jeff Saunders (1), Suki Osunsanmi (1).
Book: Genesis (1), Joshua (1), Hebrews (8).
Date: April (3), May (4), June (5)

Sermons (12)

Title Bible passage Speaker Series Date
Our Role Hebrews 11:39-12:1 Martin Hodson A People of Faith June 30, 2013 (Sunday Morning)
A People of Faith: Rahab Steve Dobson A People of Faith June 23, 2013 (Sunday Morning)
How to live by faith - Joshua Joshua 1:1-9 Martin Hodson A People of Faith June 16, 2013 (Sunday Morning)
A People of Faith: Moses Hebrews 11:23-29 Jeff Saunders A People of Faith June 9, 2013 (Sunday Morning)
A people of faith: Joseph Hebrews 11:22 Suki Osunsanmi A People of Faith June 2, 2013 (Sunday Morning)
A People of Faith: Jacob Hebrews 11:21 Martin Hodson A People of Faith May 26, 2013 (Sunday Morning)
A People of Faith: Isaac Hebrews 11:20 Martin Hodson A People of Faith May 19, 2013 (Sunday Morning)
A people of faith: Abraham Hebrews 11:8-20 Steve Thomson A People of Faith May 12, 2013 (Sunday Morning)
A people of Faith: Enoch Genesis 11:5-6 Martin Hodson A People of Faith May 5, 2013 (Sunday Morning)
A people of faith: Abel Martin Hodson A People of Faith April 28, 2013 (Sunday Morning)
Powered by Sermon Browser

Contact Us

St Peter’s Baptist Church
Address: Eden Close, Worcester, WR5 3TZ
Telephone: 01905 767090
E-mail: info@stpetersbaptist.org.uk

Policies

Our policies can be found here.