Calling the faithful city back to the faithful God

Sermons

Tape recorder
We record most sermons from our 10.45 and 6.30 services each Sunday. You can either listen to sermons here, or you can subscribe to our feed on iTunes or with your preferred podcast program.

Search below for sermons by series, by date or by speaker.

Subscribe to all sermons:iTunesOther

Active filter: Series: Sermon on the Mount (x)
Preacher: Martin Hodson (9), Steve Thomson (2), Jennie Potter (1), Steve Dobson (1), Neil Dunlop (1).
Date: January (3), February (2), March (3), April (3), May (3)

Sermons (14)

Title Bible passage Speaker Series Date
Wise Builder Matthew 7:24-29 Steve Thomson Sermon on the Mount May 20, 2012 (Sunday Morning)
Words and Actions Matthew 7:21-23 Jennie Potter Sermon on the Mount May 13, 2012 (Sunday Morning)
Thus Sayeth The Lord Matthew 7:15-17 Steve Dobson Sermon on the Mount May 6, 2012 (Sunday Morning)
Proceed to gate Matthew 7:13-14 Martin Hodson Sermon on the Mount April 29, 2012 (Sunday Morning)
Ask, seek and knock Matthew 7:7-12 Martin Hodson Sermon on the Mount April 22, 2012 (Sunday Morning)
Specks and Planks Matthew 7:1-6 Martin Hodson Sermon on the Mount April 15, 2012 (Sunday Morning)
Why worry? Matthew 6:25-34 Martin Hodson Sermon on the Mount March 25, 2012 (Sunday Morning)
True Treasure Matthew 6:19-24 Steve Thomson Sermon on the Mount March 11, 2012 (Sunday Morning)
Sincere Spirituality Matthew 6:1-16 Martin Hodson Sermon on the Mount March 4, 2012 (Sunday Morning)
Radical Righteousness Part 3 Matthew 5:43-48 Neil Dunlop Sermon on the Mount February 12, 2012 (Sunday Morning)
Powered by Sermon Browser

Contact Us

St Peter’s Baptist Church
Address: Eden Close, Worcester, WR5 3TZ
Telephone: 01905 767090
E-mail: info@stpetersbaptist.org.uk

Policies

Our policies can be found here.